ODESSA 2014, MAY 2 – THE DAY EUROPE DIED


Vadim Papura. I was thrown out the window
Kristina Bezhanitskaya. I was beaten to death.
Alexander Prijmak. I suffocated to death.
Alexander Zhulkov. I was shot.
Gennady Petrov. I was shot.
Andre Brazhevsky. I jumped out the window, and then I was beaten to death
Vadim Negaturov. I died from burns.
Irina Yakovenko. I was strangled.
Vladimir Brygar. I was shot.
Yevgeny Mitchik. I suffocated.
Svetlana Pikalova. I suffocated.
Vladimir Novitsky. I burned alive.
Igor Zayats. I jumped out of a window
Nina Lomakhina. I suffocated.
Gennady Kushnarev. I was shot.
Gennady Kovriga. I was beaten to death.
Viktor Bullakh. I was shot, thrown out the window, then beaten to death
Viktor Gunn. I was burned alive.
Anatoly Khalin. I was thrown out the window
Anna Populyakh. I was burned alive.
Mikhail Sherbinin. I was killed, then burned alive.
Vyacheslav Markin. I jumped out the window.
Dmitry Nikityuk. I suffocated.
Maksim Nikitenko. I was beaten and thrown down the stairs.
Petr Kair. I was burned alive.
Sergey Mishin. I was burned alive.
Yevgeny Losinsky. I was shot.
Alexander Konanov. I suffocated.
Alexey Balaban. I was shot.
Yury Karasev. I burned alive.
Sergey Kostyukhin. I burned alive
Ivan Milev. I suffocated
Nikolay Yavorsky. I was shot.
Igor Lukas. I suffocated.
Andre Gnatenko. I suffocated.
Leonid Berezovsky. I burned alive.
Igor Ostorozhnyuk. I jumped out the window from the fire, then I was beaten to death
Anna Verenikina. I suffocated
Alexander Sadovnichiy. I burned alive.
Viktor Polevoy. I died from burns.
Leave a Reply

