CHRIST BETWEEN THE (SOVIET) THESIS AND THE (NAZIST) ANTITHESIS OF THE DEVIL


Invito al Cinema

Today, the produced devilish synthesis of that fake dialectic rules all the Western Demonocracies and it’s starting an open persecution against Christians in the british colony of Uncle Samuel.

First there was the US puppet regime in Georgia which tried to invade Russia in 2008. Then there was the US attempt to bomb Syria in 2013. Then the US overthrew the democratically-elected government in Kiev and replaced it with a puppet-oligarch. Then there was the US attempt to set up a NATO base in Sebastopol. Then came the shooting down of an airliner by the Kiev regime, so that it could be blamed on the Ukrainian freedom-fighters. Then came anti-Russian Western sanctions and NATO ‘exercises’ off the Russian coast in the Baltic. This was followed by the US attempt to destroy the Russian economy by halving the oil price and so bring about ‘regime-change’ in Russia, just as they did in Kiev. Then NATO troops and tanks entered Romania. Then they started to prepare coloured revolutions in Central Asia and the Caucasus.

The British Minister of Defence, following his idol Obama, compared ‘the Russian threat’ to that of the Western-founded IS. Then came the decision by the US-appointed Patriarch of Constantinople to create an ‘alternative Synod’ in the Czechoslovak Church and his promise to establish a ‘united’ Church in the Ukraine, which he now claims to be his canonical territory, like Estonia. Then US and UK troops paraded in Estonia 300 metres from the Russian border. Now comes the assassination of Boris Nemtsov, which bears all the hallmarks of the CIA, just as the assassination of the British spy Alexander Litvinenko in London in 2006 bore all the marks of a British assassination. Western intelligence agencies are expending their assets.

What was unthinkable five years ago has happened. The West has declared war on Russia. The announcement by Cameron, a Washington poodle like Blair before him, that he has sent British armoured cars to Kiev and is sending British military advisers to Kiev also puts us Orthodox in England in a difficult position. Anti-Russian hysteria in the UK has begun, drummed up by the State-run media, such as the BBC. Two of our families have already returned to Russia. One Russian Orthodox priest, an Englishman, received a death threat ten days ago. Yesterday a young man, an Englishman, asked me what he should do if the war becomes even more open, explaining that he did not want to find himself ‘on the wrong side of the border’.

Questions arise: Do we continue to pray for the civil powers and the armed forces? Yes, of course we do. To pray for the government and the armed forces in no way means that we agree with them. Indeed, we should pray for them all the more at this time, since our prayers for them may prevent evil. In any case we have to pray for our enemies. Should we prepare to leave the West for Rus, so we do not find ourselves ‘on the wrong side of the border’? If we are single, Russian-speaking and free of attachments – yes, the time has come to prepare an escape route, if it is necessary. But the rest of us must stay here and fight as witnesses to the Orthodox Truth.

I will not abandon my family and my parishioners. I will not abandon the minority in the Western world who are favourable to us, those who have seen through the EU and the US and look to Russia with hope. The time has not yet come when Russian Orthodox may have to be apply to the Russian Embassy in London for refugee status or be rescued by Federation submarine off the coasts of England. For now we stay and fight. We are not cowards. What is the worst that Eurosodom can do to us? Imprison us? Assassinate us? So what? We fear nobody because we do not fear death: I shall not die, but live, and make known the works of the Lord!

The Triumph of Orthodoxy 2015                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Blessed are they that are blameless in the way, who walk in the law of the Lord. 2Blessed are they that search out His testimonies; they shall seek Him with their whole heart. 3For they that work iniquity have not walked in His ways. 4Thou hast commanded that Thy commandments be kept most diligently. 5O that my ways may be directed to keep Thy statutes! 6Then shall I not be ashamed, when I have respect unto all Thy commandments. 7I will praise Thee with uprightness of heart, when I shall have learned the judgments of Thy righteousness. 8I will keep Thy statutes; O forsake me not utterly. 9Wherewithal shall a young man correct his way? even by keeping Thy words. 10With my whole heart have I sought Thee; cast me not away from Thy commandments. 11Thy words have I hid in mine heart, that I might not sin against Thee. 12Blessed art Thou, O Lord; teach me Thy statutes. 13With my lips have I declared all the judgments of Thy mouth. 14I have had delight in the way of Thy testimonies, as much as in all riches. 15I will meditate on Thy commandments, and understand Thy ways. 16I will meditate in Thy statutes; I will not forget Thy words. 17Give recompense unto Thy servant; quicken Thou me, and I shall keep Thy words. 18Open Thou my eyes, and I shall behold the wondrous things out of Thy law. 19I am a stranger in the earth; hide not Thy commandments from me. 20My soul hath longed greatly to desire Thy judgments at all times. 21Thou hast rebuked the proud; cursed are they which do err from Thy commandments. 22Remove from me reproach and contempt, for I have sought Thy testimonies. 23Princes also did sit and speak against me, but Thy servant did meditate in Thy statutes. 24For Thy testimonies are my meditation, and Thy statutes are my counsels. 25My soul hath cleaved unto the dust; quicken Thou me according to Thy word. 26I have declared my ways, and Thou heardest me; teach me Thy statutes. 27Make me to understand the way of Thy precepts, and I will meditate upon Thy wondrous works. 28My soul hath slumbered for heaviness; strengthen Thou me in Thy words. 29Remove from me the way of iniquity, and have mercy upon me with Thy law. 30I have chosen the way of truth, and have not forgotten Thy judgments. 31I have stuck unto Thy testimonies; O Lord, put me not to shame. 32I have run the way of Thy commandments, when Thou hast enlarged my heart. 33Set before me for a law, O Lord, the way of Thy statutes; and I shall seek it always. 34Give me understanding, and I shall seek Thy law; yea, I shall observe it with my whole heart. 35Make me to go in the path of Thy commandments, for I have longed for it. 36Incline my heart to Thy testimonies, and not to covetousness. 37Turn away mine eyes, that I behold not vanity; quicken Thou me in Thy way. 38Stablish Thy word unto Thy servant, in fear of Thee. 39Take away my reproach which I have feared, for Thy judgments are good. 40Behold, I have longed after Thy precepts; quicken me in Thy righteousness. 41Let Thy mercy come also upon me, O Lord, even Thy salvation, according to Thy word. 42So shall I make answer unto them that reproach me, for I have hoped in Thy words. 43And take not the word of truth utterly out of my mouth, for I have hoped in Thy judgments. 44So shall I keep Thy law continually, for ever and ever. 45And I walked at liberty, for I sought Thy precepts. 46I spake of Thy testimonies also before kings, and was not ashamed. 47And I meditated on Thy commandments, which I have loved exceedingly. 48My hands also have I lifted up unto Thy commandments, which I have loved; and I meditated in Thy statutes. 49Remember Thy words unto Thy servant, upon which Thou hast caused me to hope. 50This hath comforted me in my affliction, for Thy word hath quickened me. 51The proud have transgressed exceedingly, yet have I not declined from Thy law. 52I remembered Thy judgments of old, O Lord, and was comforted. 53Despondency hath taken hold upon me, because of the wicked that forsake Thy law. 54Thy statutes have been my songs in the place of my pilgrimage. 55I have remembered Thy name, O Lord, in the night, and have kept Thy law. 56This I had, because I sought Thy precepts. 57Thou art my portion, O Lord; I have said that I would keep Thy law. 58I entreated Thy face with my whole heart; be merciful unto me according to Thy word. 59I have thought on Thy ways, and turned my feet unto Thy testimonies. 60I made ready, and was not troubled, that I might keep Thy commandments. 61The cords of the wicked have encompassed me, but I have not forgotten Thy law. 62At midnight I rose to give thanks unto Thee, because of the judgments of Thy righteousness. 63I am a companion of all them that fear Thee, and of them that keep Thy precepts. 64The earth, O Lord, is full of Thy mercy; teach me Thy statutes. 65Thou hast dealt graciously with Thy servant, O Lord, according unto Thy word. 66Teach me goodness and discipline and knowledge, for I have believed Thy commandments. 67Before I was humbled I went astray; therefore have I kept Thy word. 68Thou art good, O Lord, and in Thy goodness teach me Thy statutes. 69The injustice of the proud is multiplied against me, but I will seek Thy commandments with my whole heart. 70Their heart is curdled like milk, but I have meditated on Thy law. 71It is good for me that Thou hast humbled me, that I might learn Thy statutes. 72The law of Thy mouth is better to me than thousands of gold and silver. 73Thy hands have made me and fashioned me; give me understanding, and I shall learn Thy commandments. 74They that fear Thee shall see me, and be glad, because I have hoped in Thy words. 75I know, O Lord, that Thy judgments are right, and that with truth Thou hast humbled me. 76Let Thy mercy now be for my comfort, according to Thy word unto Thy servant. 77Let Thy tender mercies come unto me, and I shall live; for Thy law is my meditation. 78Let the proud be ashamed, for they have transgressed against me unjustly; but I will meditate on Thy commandments. 79Let those that fear Thee turn unto me, and those that know Thy testimonies. 80Let my heart be blameless in Thy statutes, that I be not ashamed. 81My soul fainteth for Thy salvation; I have hoped in Thy words. 82Mine eyes have failed for Thy word, saying, When wilt Thou comfort me? 83For I am become like a wineskin in the frost, yet have I not forgotten Thy statutes. 84How many are the days of Thy servant? When wilt Thou execute judgment on them that persecute me? 85Transgressors told me idle tales, but they are not after Thy law, O Lord. 86All Thy commandments are truth; they persecuted me wrongfully, help Thou me. 87They had almost made an end of me upon earth, but I forsook not Thy precepts. 88Quicken me according to Thy mercy, and I shall keep the testimonies of Thy mouth. 89For ever, O Lord, Thy word endureth in heaven. 90Thy truth is unto generation and generation; Thou hast established the earth, and it abideth. 91The day continueth according to Thine ordinance, for all things are Thy servants. 92If Thy law had not been my meditation, I should have perished in my humiliation. 93I will never forget Thy precepts, for by them Thou hast quickened me. 94I am Thine, save me; for I have sought Thy precepts. 95The wicked have waited for me to destroy me, but I have understood Thy testimonies. 96I have seen an end of all perfection, but Thy commandment is exceeding broad. 97O how have I loved Thy law, O Lord! It is my meditation all the day. 98Thou through Thy commandment hast made me wiser than mine enemies, for it is mine for ever. 99I had more understanding than all my teachers, for Thy testimonies are my meditation. 100I had more understanding than mine elders, because I sought Thy commandments. 101I have refrained my feet from every evil way, that I might keep Thy words. 102I have not departed from Thy judgments, for Thou hast appointed a law for me. 103How sweet are Thy words unto my throat! yea, sweeter than honey to my mouth. 104Through Thy commandments have I gained understanding; therefore have I hated every unrighteous way. 105Thy law is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my paths. 106I have sworn, and am steadfastly purposed, that I will keep the judgments of Thy righteousness. 107I have been humbled exceedingly; quicken me, O Lord, according unto Thy word. 108Be pleased with the freewill offerings of my mouth, O Lord, and teach me Thy judgments. 109My soul is continually in Thy hand, yet have I not forgotten Thy law. 110Sinners have laid a snare for me, yet I erred not from Thy precepts. 111Thy testimonies have I taken as an heritage for ever, for they are the rejoicing of my heart. 112I have inclined my heart to perform Thy statutes for ever, for a recompense. 113I have hated transgressors, but Thy law have I loved. 114Thou art my helper and defender; I have hoped in Thy words. 115Depart from me, ye evil doers, and I will search the commandments of my God. 116Uphold me according unto Thy word, and quicken me; and turn me not away in shame from mine expectation. 117Help me, and I shall be saved, and I will meditate in Thy statutes always. 118Thou hast despised all them that departed from Thy statutes, for their inward thought is unrighteous. 119I have accounted as transgressors all the sinners of the earth; therefore have I loved Thy testimonies. 120Nail down my flesh with the fear of Thee, for I am afraid of Thy judgments. 121I have done judgment and justice; give me not over unto them that wrong me. 122Receive Thy servant unto good; let not the proud accuse me falsely. 123My eyes have failed for Thy salvation, and for the word of Thy righteousness. 124Deal with Thy servant according unto Thy mercy, and teach me Thy statutes. 125I am Thy servant; give me understanding, and I shall know Thy testimonies. 126It is time for the Lord to act, for they have made void Thy law. 127Therefore have I loved Thy commandments above gold and topaz. 128Therefore have I directed myself according to all Thy commandments; I have hated every unrighteous way. 129Thy testimonies are wonderful; therefore hath my soul sought them. 130The unfolding of Thy words shall give light and understanding unto the simple. 131I opened my mouth, and drew in my breath; for I longed for Thy commandments. 132Look Thou upon me, and be merciful unto me, according to the judgment of those that love Thy name. 133Order my steps according to Thy word, and let not any iniquity have dominion over me. 134Deliver me from the false accusation of men, and I will keep Thy commandments. 135Make Thy face to shine upon Thy servant, and teach me Thy statutes. 136Mine eyes have sent forth streams of water, because I kept not Thy law. 137Righteous art Thou, O Lord, and upright are Thy judgments. 138Thy testimonies that Thou hast commanded are very righteousness and truth. 139My zeal for Thee hath made me to pine away, because mine enemies have forgotten Thy words. 140Thy word hath been tried in the fire to the uttermost, and Thy servant hath loved it. 141I am young and despised, yet have I not forgotten Thy statutes. 142Thy righteousness is an everlasting righteousness, and Thy law is truth. 143Troubles and anguish have found me, yet Thy commandments are my meditation. 144Thy testimonies are righteousness for ever; give me understanding, and I shall live. 145I cried with my whole heart; hear me, O Lord, and I shall seek Thy statutes. 146I cried unto Thee; save me, and I shall keep Thy testimonies. 147I rose up before the dawn, and cried; I hoped in Thy words. 148Mine eyes awoke before the morning, that I might meditate in Thy words. 149Hear my voice according unto Thy mercy, O Lord; quicken me according to Thy judgment. 150They draw nigh that persecute me unlawfully; they are far from Thy law. 151Thou art near, O Lord, and all Thy ways are truth. 152Concerning Thy testimonies, I have known of old that Thou hast founded them for ever. 153Behold my humiliation, and deliver me, for I have not forgotten Thy law. 154Judge Thou my cause, and deliver me; quicken me according to Thy word. 155Salvation is far from the wicked, for they have not sought Thy statutes. 156Many are Thy tender mercies, O Lord; quicken me according to Thy judgment. 157Many are they that persecute me and afflict me, yet have I not turned aside from Thy testimonies. 158I beheld the foolish and was grieved, because they kept not Thy words. 159See how I have loved Thy commandments; O Lord, quicken me in Thy mercy. 160The beginning of Thy words is truth, and all the judgments of Thy righteousness endure for ever. 161Princes have persecuted me without a cause, and my heart hath been afraid because of Thy words. 162I will rejoice at Thy words, as one that findeth great spoil. 163I have hated and abhorred injustice, but Thy law have I loved. 164Seven times a day have I praised Thee because of the judgments of Thy righteousness. 165Great peace have they that love Thy law, and for them there is no stumblingblock. 166Lord, I have looked for Thy salvation, and loved Thy commandments. 167My soul hath kept Thy testimonies, and loved them exceedingly. 168I have kept Thy commandments and Thy testimonies, for all my ways are before Thee, O Lord. 169Let my prayer draw near to Thee, O Lord; give me understanding according to Thy word. 170Let my supplication come before Thee, O Lord; deliver me according to Thy word. 171My lips shall pour forth Thy praise, when Thou hast taught me Thy statutes. 172My tongue shall speak of Thy words, for all Thy commandments are righteousness. 173Let Thine hand be near to save me, for I have chosen Thy commandments. 174I have longed for Thy salvation, O Lord; and Thy law is my study. 175My soul shall live, and it shall praise Thee, and Thy judgments shall help me. 176I have gone astray like a lost sheep; seek Thy servant, for I have not forgotten Thy commandments.

Leave a Reply

